Stagustaf

Life's like a multiple choice question, sometimes the choices confuse you, not the question itself

The Stage is magical

Another miraculous moment happened again during my MC gig. I experienced a severe headache 30 mins before performing in front of these world’s best neurologists and Neuro surgeons & Neuroscience nurses.

A sudden head pain attack occurred and broke down my immune system.

I thought I wouldn’t make it but I talked to myself “Hey, I can’t be sick now, this is their important night at Gala dinner!” So I did it, pushing myself to the limit.

Surprisingly, a minute when my microphone was on, the moment I stared at the audience, I felt like I there was this extra strength getting into my body. All the pain was gone.

I swear I’ll never question the stage, for the magic it bring out.

View on Path

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

