Stagustaf

Life's like a multiple choice question, sometimes the choices confuse you, not the question itself

We are a collection of our own memories in the past

Tonight, there was a strike on my head again, a knock on my memory to play this song I listened on a radio, on my way to work this morning.

90’s has passed 13 years leaving all memories behind. Time travels so quickly that it’s too hard to remember each and everyone of them without a song.

If someone asks “Which takes you the fastest to bring back all memories in the past: Scent of a perfume, an old photo found in the drawer or a song that you come across listening while doing thing?”, I’ll say the third one.

I don’t know about you but I take it seriously on every song I listen…

Because I know I could never repeat a history but always could reminisce the details of it through a song.

A man never forgets his history for what it has shaped him to be someone he is right know

We are a collection of our own memories in the past.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

